Pracownicy Archiwum UJ

dr Marcin Baster marcin.baster@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Danek m.danek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Michał Dworak michal.dworak@uj.edu.pl
mgr Jan Dziurzyński jan.dziurzynski@uj.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Gaszyńska magdalena.gaszynska@uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Gaszyński pawel.gaszynski@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Grabowska-Kuźma anna3.grabowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Maciej Janik maciej.janik@uj.edu.pl
Dorota Koczera dorota.koczera@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Niedziałek agnieszka.niedzialek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Edyta Paruch edyta.paruch@uj.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Podleśny kinga.podlesny@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Radoń anna.radon@uj.edu.pl
Jacek Urbanowicz jacek.urbanowicz@uj.edu.pl
dr Dagmara Wójcik dagmara.wojcik@uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Zborek maciej.zborek@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Maciej Zdanek maciej.zdanek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Żukowska-Zielińska anna.zukowska-zielinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Przemysław Marcin Żukowski p.m.zukowski@uj.edu.pl