Pracownicy Archiwum UJ

dr Marcin Baster marcin.baster@uj.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Danek m.danek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Jan Dziurzyński jan.dziurzynski@uj.edu.pl
Dorota Flacht dorota.flacht@uj.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Gaszyńska magdalena.gaszynska@uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Gaszyński pawel.gaszynski@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Grabowska-Kuźma anna3.grabowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Maciej Janik maciej.janik@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Niedziałek agnieszka.niedzialek@uj.edu.pl
Maria Pala maria.pala@uj.edu.pl
mgr Edyta Paruch edyta.paruch@uj.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Podleśny kinga.podlesny@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Radoń anna.radon@uj.edu.pl
Jacek Urbanowicz jacek.urbanowicz@uj.edu.pl
dr Dagmara Wójcik dagmara.wojcik@uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Zborek maciej.zborek@uj.edu.pl
dr Maciej Zdanek maciej.zdanek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Żukowska-Zielińska anna.zukowska-zielinska@uj.edu.pl
dr Przemysław Marcin Żukowski p.m.zukowski@uj.edu.pl



 

Byli pracownicy Archiwum UJ

 

mgr Wanda Baczkowska
mgr Andrzej Banach
mgr Mieczysław Barcik
mgr Wiesław Batkowski
dr Janina Bieniarzówna
mgr Diana Błońska
Maria Bronkiewicz
Anna Capała-Staniszewska
mgr Mirosława Chamcówna
Anna Chmiel
mgr Adam Cieślak
mgr Maria Czaplińska
mgr Julian Dybiec
mgr Danuta Grodowska-Kulińska
Barbara Hojoł
Jerzy Jarek
Ewa Jędrusik
mgr Lech Kańtoch
mgr Katarzyna Kotarska
dr Helena Kręt
Józefa Koźlińska
dr Magdalena Kwiecińska
dr Karol Lewicki
mgr Wojciech Magdziarz
dr Krzysztofa Michalewska
dr Jerzy Michalski
Jadwiga Mikołajczyk
mgr Andrzej Musielak
mgr Czesława Ochał-Pirożyńska
Franciszek Paleta
mgr Jacek Paruch
dr hab. Urszula Perkowska
mgr Krystyna Plucińska
mgr Artur Pocielej
dr Wanda Santarius
Władysław Setkowicz
mgr Paweł Sękowski
mgr Bogusław Sławiński
Karolina Sternadel-Fajkowska
dr Janina Suchorzewska
mgr Małgorzata Śliż
dr Marek Mariusz Tytko
mgr Franciszek Wasyl
Bolesław Wnęk
dr Józef Zieliński
mgr Halina Zwolska
dr Anna Żeleńska-Chełkowska